QualiTech is a result-based and science-oriented company.

But we’re also a people company, dedicated to listening to our customers and working with them to help solve the problems that keep them awake at night. It’s a way of doing business that’s not about us. It’s about you.

So please get in touch and let’s starting talking about how we can help you succeed.



Eric A. McGee, Ph.D.
Agronomist, CPAg/CCA
ericm@qualitechco.com
559.285.8566


Caulen Charles
Sales Agronomist, CCA
caulenc@qualitechco.com
916.397.1521


Forrest Felger
Sales Agronomist, CCA
forrestf@qualitechco.com
559.260.0859


Jeremy Nunes
Sales Agronomist, CCA
jeremyn@qualitechco.com
530.864.5123


Saiful Muhammad, Ph.D.
Research Agronomist
saifulm@qualitechco.com
530.761.3086


A.C. Maurin
Qortex Product Manager
albertm@qualitechco.com
913.530.6817

Patrick Dosier
Patrick Dosier
General Manager, CPAg/CCA
patrickd@qualitechco.com
714.504.5424