more than fertilizers

QualiTech Agronomy is the leader in specialty crop nutrition. From our full lineup of conventional and organic fertilizers to our agronomy decision software engine….

Our Technology
Farmers shaking hands in crop field with green tractor in background

What We Offer

Quality, Service, Precision

Polysaccharide complexation diagram

Polysaccharide Complexation

QMIN complexed nutrients™ utilize a proprietary manufacturing technology whereby a blend of polysaccharides is reacted with specific ionized nutrients, resulting in complexed compounds which help improve nutrient uptake and translocation within the plant.

  • Increase permeation through the leaf cuticle and stomata
  • Improve the uptake of complexed nutrients into leaf tissue
  • Promote translocation to metabolically important sites
  • Minimize insoluble nutrient precipitates in soil and tank mix
  • Minimize phytotoxicity risk

A People Company

Eric McGee Ph.D.

Agronomist, CPAg/CCA
ericm@qualitechco.com
559.285.8566

Jerome Pier Ph.D.

Senior Agronomist, CPAg/CCA
jeromep@qualitechco.com
209.610.0565

Saiful Muhammad Ph.D.

Senior Research Agronomist
saifulm@qualitechco.com
530.761.3086

Caulen Charles

Sales Agronomist, CCA
caulenc@qualitechco.com
916.397.1521

Jeremy Nunes

Sales Agronomist, CCA
jeremyn@qualitechco.com
530.864.5123

Albert Maurin

Albert Maurin

Product Manager, CCA
albertm@qualitechco.com
913.530.6817

Matt Imoto

Technical Sales
matti@qualitechco.com
559.909.3799

Patrick Dosier

General Manager, CPAg/CCA
patrickd@qualitechco.com
714.504.5424

Resources

BROCHURES
QMIN Technology - Complexed Nutrients

TECHNICAL PUBLICATIONS
QMIN - Benefits of Post-Bloom Foliar Zinc Application