We know how important it is for you to have product samples in hand:

  • Standard samples are sent within 1-2 days.
  • Samples made in our labs will be allowed to season for several days for optimum performance.
  • Any sample you receive from us will be capable of being replicated on our lines on a commercial basis.

We welcome the opportunity to discuss your operation and respond with customized innovation.


General Contact Information

QualiTech, Inc.
318 Lake Hazeltine Dr
Chaska, MN 55318

1.800.328.5870 ext. 219
952.448.5151
952.448.3603
qtfood@qualitechco.com


Management


Marc Philouze
General Manager
952.448.5151 x285
marcp@qualitechco.com

Peter Kanda
Vice President of Sales
952.448.5151 ext. 280
peterk@qualitechco.com

Account Managers


Rachel Prososki
Midwest and Canada
651.272.9072
rachelp@qualitechco.com

Laura Sheeron
East Coast
215.906.4914
lauras@qualitechco.com

Steve Burns
Central & South
630.240.0532
steveb@qualitechco.com
Food-US-Canada

Customer Service