We know how important it is for you to have product samples in hand:

  • Standard samples are sent within 1-2 days.
  • Samples made in our labs will be allowed to season for several days for optimum performance.
  • Any sample you receive from us will be capable of being replicated on our lines on a commercial basis.

We welcome the opportunity to discuss your operation and respond with customized innovation.


General Contact Information

QualiTech, Inc.
318 Lake Hazeltine Dr
Chaska, MN 55318

1.800.328.5870 ext. 219
952.448.5151
952.448.3603
qtfood@qualitechco.com


Management


Peter Kanda
Commercial Vice President
952.448.5151 ext. 280
peterk@qualitechco.com

Account Managers


Jill Huwe
Key Account Manager – North/Canada Region
jillh@qualitechco.com
952.406.0293


Laura Massafra
East Coast
215.906.4914
lauram@qualitechco.com


Michele Martin
West
661.547.7850 (mobile)
661.878.8783
michelem@qualitechco.com


Steve Burns
Central & South
630.240.0532
steveb@qualitechco.com

Food-US-Canada

Customer Service