Food Ingredient Contacts

We know how important it is for you to have product samples in hand:

  • Standard samples are sent within 1-2 days.
  • Samples made in our labs will be allowed to season for several days for optimum performance.
  • Any sample you receive from us will be capable of being replicated on our lines on a commercial basis.

We welcome the opportunity to discuss your operation and respond with customized innovation.

QualiTech, Inc.

318 Lake Hazeltine Dr
Chaska, MN 55318

Customer Service

Phone: 1.800.328.5870 ext. 219
Phone: 952.448.5151
Fax: 952.448.3603
Email: qtfood@qualitechco.com

Food-US-Canada

General Manager/Corporate
Vice President of Food Ingredients

Rudy Roesken
952.448.5151 ext. 285
rudyr@qualitechco.com

 

Account Managers

Stan Tinsley yellow-food
312.231.0929
stant@qualitechco.com

Mike Brady
612.308.0446
mikeb@qualitechco.com

LauraS Laura Sheeron
215-906-4914
lauras@qualitechco.com

DonP Don Parker
951-236-8393
donp@qualitechco.com

Customer Service

Melissa Reimer
952.448.5151 ext. 219
melissar@qualitechco.com