Animal Nutrition Contacts

Get the most from your trace minerals, palatability modifiers, Precision micronutrients and custom blends by calling QualiTech. Our global customers gain the benefits of our products every day, so their animals get the nourishment they need to thrive.

QualiTech, Inc.

318 Lake Hazeltine Dr
Chaska, MN 55318

Customer Service

Phone: 1.800.328.5870 ext. 222
Email: custserv@qualitechco.com
Fax: 952.448.3603

Animal Nutrition Sales Team

Dan Gray
General Manager/Corporate Vice President
952.448.5151 ext. 225
dang@qualitechco.com
Irene Brown-Crowder
Northeast Region Sales Manager
612.222.6600
irenebc@qualitechco.com
Ron Gordon
Midwest Region Sales Manager
913.645.4770
rong@qualitechco.com
Scott Koehn
Western Region Sales Manager
209.631.1536
scottk@qualitechco.com
Brian Koester
Upper Midwest Region Sales Manager
507.254.7408
briank@qualitechco.com
Randy White
Eastern Region Business Manager
(443) 783-0995
randyw@qualitechco.com

Customer Service

Randy Bang
Customer Service Manager
952.448.5151 ext. 222
randyb@qualitechco.com

New Business Development – Latin America

Eduardo Palomo
New Business Development-Latin America
Ph: 979.710.2121
eduardop@qualitechco.com

Technical Service:

Greg Nunnery, PhD
Ruminant Nutritionist & Technical Support
970.396.2388
gregn@qualitechco.com
Jack Garrett, PhD, Dipl ACAN
Director of Research and Technical Services
303.817.6788
jackg@qualitechco.com