Animal Nutrition Contacts

Get the most from your trace minerals, palatability modifiers, Precision micronutrients and custom blends by calling QualiTech. Our global customers gain the benefits of our products every day, so their animals get the nourishment they need to thrive.

QualiTech, Inc.

318 Lake Hazeltine Dr
Chaska, MN 55318

Customer Service

Phone: 1.800.328.5870 ext. 222
Email: custserv@qualitechco.com
Fax: 952.448.3603

 

General Manager/Corporate Vice President of Animal Nutrition

Dan Gray
952.448.5151 ext. 225
dang@qualitechco.com

 

Account Managers

Bobby Antonick
903.649.0169
bobby@qualitechco.com
Brian Koester
507.254.7408
briank@qualitechco.com
Ron Gordon
913.645.4770
rong@qualitechco.com
Irene Brown Crowder Irene Brown-Crowder
612.222.6600
irenebc@qualitecho.com

 

New Business Development – Latin America

Eduardo Palomo
Ph: 979.710.2121
eduardop@qualitechco.com

 

Customer Service

Randy Bang
952.448.5151 ext. 222
randyb@qualitechco.com
BlankMap-World

Field Technical Support / R&D

Greg Nunnery, PhD
Ruminant Nutritionist & Technical Support
970.396.2388
gregn@qualitechco.com
Jack Garrett, PhD, Dipl ACAN
Director of Research and Technical Services
303.817.6788
jackg@qualitechco.com

International Inquiries

Email Customer Service
custserv@qualitechco.com for a distributor near you.