QualiTech is a result-based and science-oriented company. But we’re also a people company, dedicated to listening to our customers and working with them to help solve the problems that keep them awake at night.

It’s a way of doing business that’s not about us. It’s about you.

So please get in touch and let’s starting talking about how we can help you succeed.

General Contact Information

QualiTech, Inc.
318 Lake Hazeltine Dr
Chaska, MN 55318

Animal Nutrition Sales Team


Pedro A. Curry
General Manager/Vice President
952.448.5151 ext. 217
pedroc@qualitechco.com


Dan Gray
Senior Vice President of Global Sales & Marketing
952.448.5151 ext. 225
dang@qualitechco.com

Ron Gordon
Midwest & Western Region Sales Manager
913.645.4770
rong@qualitechco.com


Brian Koester
Upper Midwest Region Sales Manager
507.254.7408
briank@qualitechco.com


Randy White
Eastern Region Business Manager
443.783.0995
randyw@qualitechco.com


Fernando Malapi
International Sales Manager
612.836.7657
fernandom@qualitechco.com

Customer Service


Randy Bang
Customer Service Manager
952.448.5151 ext. 222
randyb@qualitechco.com

New Business Development – Latin America


Eduardo Palomo
New Business Development-Latin America
979.710.2121
eduardop@qualitechco.com

Technical Service


Greg Nunnery, PhD
Ruminant Nutritionist & Technical Support
970.396.2388
gregn@qualitechco.com


Jack Garrett, PhD, Dipl ACAN
Director of Research and Technical Services
303.817.6788
jackg@qualitechco.com